It has come the next review for Jessica Jones and I have been really excited about this one. I just realesed my review of Alias and I’m very happy about all the support. I am also very happy because this show never ceases to surprise me. I suggest you read to the end like, comment, and most importantly share this post and let’s begin.

Episode 3: It’s called whiskey- This episode most definitely established Kilgrave more firmly and has officially tagged his start as the Villian. I also must say that this episode wasn’t very surprising moreso very pleasantly predictable which isn’t bad at all. The story is so well written that everything effects everything which I will touch on when I talk about episode four. The show still keeps my firm attention and I personally feel that I enjoyed it more by spacing out when I watch the two episodes for each review. I throughly enjoyed this episode and continue to recommend this show. 

 Episode 4: 99 Friends- This episode succeeded at three things one it showed just how screwed up Jessica’s life is. Two just how much the show really does take inspiration from its source material and three how society is being effected by the world of marvels. I won’t give anything away, but wow this episode ends in a banger. I also must say that it is showing even without the whole mutant civil rights going on this movie can present its audience with varied reactions to metahumans being real and present in the live of normal citizens in this universe. I also have to say nothing goes un connected and continued from the last episode with many surprises in store for the audience. The show only gets better as I continue to watch more and more. This is an amazing show I really hope you guys and gals check it out.
 

Special Announcement: ALL PATRONS OF COMICINCLINED GATHER AROUND BECAUSE IM DOING A GIVEAWAY YES A GIVEAWAY YOU HAVE A CHANCE TO WIN A COPY OF THE FORCE AWAKENS NOVILIZATION I HAVE 3 COPIES PREORDERED FOR 3 LUCKY PEOPLE THE FIRST PERSON TO MEET THE REQUIREMENTS IS GUARANTEED A COPY ON JANUARY 4 EVERYONE ELSE IS CHOSE AT RANDOM NOW I BET YOU AR WONDERING HOW TO WIN WELL ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS EITHER GET 10 FRIENDS TO SUBSCRIBE TO MY EMAIL SERVICE , DONATE TO THE BLOG $5, Or COMMENT ON A POST OF YOUR CHOICE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE THEM REFER TO YOU AS THE ONE WHO HAD THEM DO THIS LEAVE YOUR FULL NAME OR EMAIL AND THE VERY FIRST PERSON ALSO GETS A MYSTERY PRIZE THIS ENDS ON DECEMBER 31st GOOD LUCK!! ((CONTESTANT MUST BE FOLLOWING MY BLOG OR BE SUBSCRIBIEDNTO THE EMAIL SRRVICE THEMSELVES))

