Warning: This is my opinion, you don’t have to agree, but you don’t have to insult me to try and convince me the suit looks great, who knows, maybe the suit will grow on me.
Now maybe you don’t know this, but Keiynan Lonsdale was confirmed to be the Kid Flash, or at least a speedster in the Flash season 3. And his outfit, well, here you go if you haven’t seen it, make your own opinion before I tell mine (even though the title and warning should tell you my opinion)

Ok it’s not that I hate the suit much, it’s more about how it fits and looks, Keiynan Lonsdale is a bulky guy, and playin as Wally in the Flash, him and Barry are nearly the same age, granted he is a little younger, but he is not a kid, and that is the point of Kid Flash.
Another thing, why not make him in the New 52 outfit, thanks to @bosslogic on Instagram, we can see how he would look as the silver and black suit Flash, and it looks 10 times better than whatever this is, take a look at how BossLogic made it, 


Look at that! The silver and black match perfectly, just a nice touch of red on the gauntlets and arms, it looks great! I would take this suit in a heartbeat over the one the CW is using.
I know this is a short rant, because while there isn’t too too many things wrong with the suit, it just makes it look uncomfortable.
Well that’s it, and that’s all ladies and gents, I’m SpeedsterComics, and have a good day.

