I’m ComiQ and this is my weekly segment on three of my favourite comic book from my weekly pull. I’m going to tell you what to buy and why. I hope you’re ready because my first pick is up.

CAPTAIN AMERICA:STEVE ROGERS# 2

I thought this book was really entertaining. It ruined the shock of the first issue but otherwise I liked it. I would definitely recommend it.

A.N.A.D AVENGERS # 11

Another entry in the cool and new Avengers team. I also must say his cover is boss. This story is pretty short but it’s also a nice read. I say get it digital on sale. 

SUICIDERS:KINGS OF HELL.A. #4

This last book means something to me. I honestly feel this might be my comic spotlight. It seems vertigo is constantly dishing out great stuff. I don’t want to say much more just please read this entire series so far. 

