I had a revelation yesterday that I just needed to get to you guys. I believe the MCU will do just fine without the Fantastic Four but without Doctor Doom there’s a problem. Victoria Von Doom is the arch nemesis of the superhero family called the Fantastic Four. He is also a well known Avengers villian. He serves as a constant problem to the Avengers in the comics. I think based on where the MCU is going he’s a perfect villian to face the New Avengers. He also could team up with Loki and rain hell. He’s extremely powerful and can be used again and again. The MCU shouldn’t waste such potential and try to get the rights to Doctor Doom. That’s all for now like if you enjoyed and share this with your friends. Comment who else the MCU needs. I’m ComiQ of Comicinclined and have a great day.

